School Site Council

Members 2023 - 2024

Meg Gwyn

Shannon Manista

Amy Hakola

Maylee Sylvester

Vanessa Riturban

Dickson Oi

Gamal Burhum


Deborah Lombrano

Victor Tumbaga

Annie Brinnon

Rebecca Sackett 

Heba Haifa

Valerie Yurada


Meeting Schedule 

Next meeting 2/12/24  (We might change it to 3:30 so one of the other parents can attend)

Non committee members can Email Dr. Manista for the Zoom Link.


AGENDA 2/12/24

  • Approve minutes from: 11/27/24
  • SPSA Review – Analyze Data & Progress towards Goals
  • Agenda & Date for March Walkthrough – Looking for evidence of SPSA goal progress!
  • Plan April/May Agenda: Needs Assessment & SPSA Goal revision / creation 2024-25


Previous Meetings